Next Concerts

Sunday 11 November 2018, St Michael and All Angels Church, 3.00 pm

Tchaikovsky: Piano Concerto No. 1
(soloist: Dominic Piers Smith)

Sibelius: Symphony No. 2

We are excited to announce that our next soloist will be Dominic Piers Smith, a highly accomplished pianist who has performed in major concert venues, both in the UK and internationally.

Forthcoming concerts

Sunday 3 March 2019, St Michael and All Angels Church, Oxford, 3.00 pm

Butterworth: A Shropshire Lad

Bruch: Concerto for Viola and Clarinet
(soloists: Robert Secret and Paul Harris)

Shostakovich: Symphony No. 5